This darkens your screen for night time viewing

Tap click window to close night mode

Fightnight Scores

Full Fight List

Key: Scored, Full Fight Analysis, Overall Scorecard
Fight
Date
Venue
Links
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
N/A, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
N/A, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
N/A, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Fight
Saturday, 15th August 2020 Saturday, 15th Aug 2020
N/A, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Fight
Friday, 14th August 2020 Friday, 14th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 14th August 2020 Friday, 14th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 14th August 2020 Friday, 14th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 14th August 2020 Friday, 14th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 14th August 2020 Friday, 14th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 8th August 2020 Saturday, 8th Aug 2020
Microsoft Theatre, Los Angeles, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 8th August 2020 Saturday, 8th Aug 2020
Microsoft Theatre, Los Angeles, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 8th August 2020 Saturday, 8th Aug 2020
Microsoft Theatre, Los Angeles, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 8th August 2020 Saturday, 8th Aug 2020
Microsoft Theatre, Los Angeles, California, USA
Fight
Friday, 7th August 2020 Friday, 7th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 7th August 2020 Friday, 7th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Friday, 7th August 2020 Friday, 7th Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Matchroom Fight Camp, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday, 1st Aug 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena, Montville, Connecticut, U.S.
Fight
Friday, 31st July 2020 Friday, 31st Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Friday, 31st July 2020 Friday, 31st Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Friday, 31st July 2020 Friday, 31st Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Saturday, 25th July 2020 Saturday, 25th Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Saturday, 25th July 2020 Saturday, 25th Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Saturday, 25th July 2020 Saturday, 25th Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK
Fight
Friday, 24th July 2020 Friday, 24th Jul 2020
Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA
Fight
Friday, 24th July 2020 Friday, 24th Jul 2020
Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA
Fight
Friday, 24th July 2020 Friday, 24th Jul 2020
Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA
Fight
Thursday, 16th July 2020 Thursday, 16th Jul 2020
The Bubble @ MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fight
Thursday, 16th July 2020 Thursday, 16th Jul 2020
The Bubble @ MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fight
Tuesday, 14th July 2020 Tuesday, 14th Jul 2020
The Bubble @ MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Fight
Friday, 10th July 2020 Friday, 10th Jul 2020
BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, UK