This darkens your screen for night time viewing

Tap click window to close night mode

Fightnight Scores

Fight Analysis

Back to: Home | Cards | Fight List

Gary Russell Jr
vs
Tugstsogt Nyambayar
PPL Center Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA Saturday, 8th February 2020

Julian Williams
vs
Jeison Rosario
Liacouras Center Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA Saturday, 18th January 2020

Claressa Shields
vs
Ivana Habazin
Ocean Resort Casino Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA Friday, 10th January 2020

Jean Pascal
vs
Badou Jack
State Farm Arena Atlanta, Georgia, USA Saturday, 28th December 2019

Gervonta Davis
vs
Yuriorkis Gamboa
State Farm Arena Atlanta, Georgia, USA Saturday, 28th December 2019

Tony Harrison
vs
Jermell Charlo
Toyota Arena Ontario, California, USA Saturday, 21st December 2019

Alexander Povetkin
vs
Michael Hunter
Diriyah Arena Diriyah, Saudi Arabia Saturday, 7th December 2019

Andy Ruiz Jr
vs
Anthony Joshua
Diriyah Arena Diriyah, Saudi Arabia Saturday, 7th December 2019

Deontay Wilder
vs
Luis Ortiz
MGM Grand Las Vegas, USA Saturday, 23rd November 2019

KSI
vs
Logan Paul
Staples Center Los Angeles, USA Saturday, 9th November 2019

Nonito Donaire
vs
Naoya Inoue
Super Arena Saitama, Japan Thursday, 7th November 2019

Saul Alvarez
vs
Sergey Kovalev
MGM Grand Las Vegas, USA Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Ricky Burns
vs
Lee Selby
The O2 Arena London, United Kingdom Saturday, 26th October 2019

Dereck Chisora
vs
David Price
The O2 Arena London, United Kingdom Saturday, 26th October 2019

Josh Taylor
vs
Regis Prograis
The O2 Arena London, United Kingdom Saturday, 26th October 2019