This darkens your screen for night time viewing

Tap click window to close night mode

Fightnight Scores

Fight Analysis

Back to: Home | Cards | Fight List

Oleksandr Usyk
vs
Dereck Chisora
Wembley Arena London, United Kingdom Saturday, 31st October 2020

Gervonta Davis
vs
Leo Santa Cruz
Alamodome San Antonio, Texas, USA Saturday, 31st October 2020

Lee Selby
vs
George Kambosos Jnr
Wembley Arena London, United Kingdom Saturday, 31st October 2020

Vasyl Lomachenko
vs
Teofimo Lopez
The Bubble @ MGM Grand Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Saturday, 17th October 2020

Jermell Charlo
vs
Jeison Rosario
Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, Connecticut, U.S. Saturday, 26th September 2020

Dillian Whyte
vs
Alexander Povetkin
Matchroom Fight Camp Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Katie Taylor
vs
Delfine Persoon
Matchroom Fight Camp Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Sam Eggington
vs
Ted Cheeseman
Matchroom Fight Camp Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom Saturday, 1st August 2020

Vergil Ortiz Jr
vs
Samuel Vargas
Fantasy Springs Casino Indio, California, USA Friday, 24th July 2020

Scott Quigg
vs
Jono Carroll
Manchester Arena Manchester, United Kingdom Saturday, 7th March 2020

Mikey Garcia
vs
Jessie Vargas
The Ford Center Frisco, Texas, USA Saturday, 29th February 2020

Deontay Wilder
vs
Tyson Fury
MGM Grand Las Vegas, USA Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Charles Martin
vs
Gerald Washington
MGM Grand Las Vegas, USA Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Kid Galahad
vs
Claudio Marrero
Sheffield Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom Saturday, 8th February 2020

Guillermo Rigondeaux
vs
Liborio Solis
PPL Center Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA Saturday, 8th February 2020