Full Fight List

Key: Scored, Full Fight Analysis, Overall Scorecard
Fight
Date
Venue
Links
Fight
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA
Fight
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA
Fight
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 24th February 2018 Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 24th February 2018 Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 24th February 2018 Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 24th February 2018 Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
Arena Nurnberger Versicherung, Nuremberg, Germany
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Don Haskins Center, El Paso, Texas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Don Haskins Center, El Paso, Texas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Saturday, 17th Feb 2018
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, Nevada, USA
Fight
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Bank of America Center, Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Bank of America Center, Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Adler, Russia
Fight
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Bolshoy Ice Dome, Adler, Russia
Fight
Saturday, 27th January 2018 Saturday, 27th Jan 2018
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 27th January 2018 Saturday, 27th Jan 2018
The Forum, Inglewood, California, USA
Fight
Saturday, 27th January 2018 Saturday, 27th Jan 2018
Arena Riga, Riga, Latvia
Fight
Saturday, 20th January 2018 Saturday, 20th Jan 2018
Barclays Center, New York, USA
Fight
Saturday, 20th January 2018 Saturday, 20th Jan 2018
Barclays Center, New York, USA
Fight
Saturday, 16th December 2017 Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Place Bell, Laval, Quebec, Canada
Fight
Saturday, 16th December 2017 Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Place Bell, Laval, Quebec, Canada
Fight
Saturday, 16th December 2017 Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Place Bell, Laval, Quebec, Canada
Fight
Saturday, 16th December 2017 Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Pioneer Event Center, Lancaster, California, USA
Fight
Friday, 15th December 2017 Friday, 15th Dec 2017
DIVS, Ekaterinburg, Russia
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, USA
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, United Kingdom
Fight
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Saturday, 9th Dec 2017
Hialeah Park Racing & Casino, Hialeah, Florida, USA
Fight
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 Saturday, 2nd Dec 2017
La Palestre, Le Cannet, Alpes-Maritimes, France
Fight
Saturday, 25th November 2017 Saturday, 25th Nov 2017
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA
Fight
Saturday, 25th November 2017 Saturday, 25th Nov 2017
The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York City, USA
Fight
Saturday, 25th November 2017 Saturday, 25th Nov 2017
Oberhausen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany